Head Coaches – Contacts

Fall

Boys Soccer – Gareth Pritchard – gpritchard@bluevalleyk12.org

Cross Country – Diana Huber – dhuber6868@gmail.com

Football – Allen Terrell – aterrell@bluevalleyk12.org

Girls Golf – Andy Millikan – amillikan@bluevalleyk12.org

Girls Tennis – Dave Francis – davefrancis54@gmail.com

Volleyball – Dave Johnson – dejohnson@bluevalleyk12.org

 

Winter

Boys Basketball – Dwight Williams – djwilliams@bluevalleyk12.org

Boys Swim and Dive – Adam Bien – arbien@bluevalleyk12.org

Boys Wrestling – Kale Mann – khmann@bluevalleyk12.org

Girls Basketball – Bruce Erickson – blerickson@bluevalleyk12.org

Girls Bowling – Mark Mosier – mmosier@bluevalleyk12.org

Girls Wrestling – Brandon Olney – bjolney@bluevalleyk12.org

 

Spring

Baseball – Tony Scardino – tescardino@bluevalleyk12.org

Boys Golf – Allen Terrell – aterrell@bluevalleyk12.org

Boys Tennis – Dave Francis – davefrancis54@gmail.com

Boys Track and Field  – Jonathon Jost – jdjost@bluevalleyk12.org

Girls Soccer – Gareth Pritchard – gpritchard@bluevalleyk12.org

Girls Swim and Dive – Adam Bien – arbien@bluevalleyk12.org

Girls Track and Field – Paul Brown – pbrown01@bluevalleyk12.org

Softball – Jennifer Stock – jnstock@bluevalleyk12.org

 

Yearly Activities

Cheer – Jamie Van Loben Sels – jlvanlobensels@bluevalleyk12.org

Dance – Katie Burris – kbburris@bluevalleyk12.org